Institute of Baltic Studies

  • Lai 3051005 Tartu

  • +372 6999 480

  • ibs@ibs.ee

Registration no: 80046950
VAT number: EE100560275


Chairman of the Boardmarek@ibs.ee+372 699 9484
Member of the Boardmerit@ibs.ee+372 526 3931
Member of the Boardrene@ibs.ee+372 502 9873
Member of the Boardkristjan@ibs.ee+372 505 0364
Financial managerpille@ibs.ee+372 699 9483
Senior Analystkadri.uus@ibs.ee+372 527 1363
Senior Analystkats@ibs.ee+372 516 9628
Senior Analystmaarja@ibs.ee+372 699 9480
Senior Analystmartin@ibs.ee+372 699 9480
Senior Analysttarmo@ibs.ee+372 699 9480
Project Managerkadri.simm@ibs.ee+372 699 9480
Project Managernastja@ibs.ee+372 699 9483
Junior Analystandra@ibs.ee+372 699 9480
Junior Analystingi@ibs.ee+372 525 8702
Junior Analystkertu@ibs.ee+372 699 9480
Junior Analystmaarja.toots@ibs.ee+372 699 9480
Junior Analystmaarja.vollmer@ibs.ee+372 699 9481
Junior Analystminna@ibs.ee+372 699 9481
Junior Analysttriin@ibs.ee+372 699 9483
Project assistantingrit@ibs.ee+372 699 9480