Institute of Baltic Studies

  • Lai 3051005 Tartu

  • +372 6999 480

  • ibs@ibs.ee

Registration no: 80046950
VAT number: EE100560275


Chairman of the Boardmarek@ibs.ee+372 6999 484
Member of the Boardmerit@ibs.ee+372 6999 481
Member of the Boardrene@ibs.ee+372 5029 873
Member of the Boardkristjan@ibs.ee+372 5050 364
Financial managerpille@ibs.ee+372 6999 483
Senior Analystkadri.uus@ibs.ee+372 5271 363
Senior Analystkats@ibs.ee+372 5169 628
Senior Analystmaarja@ibs.ee+372 6999 480
Senior Analystmartin@ibs.ee+372 6999 480
Senior Analysttarmo@ibs.ee+372 6999 480
Project Managerkadri.simm@ibs.ee+372 6999 480
Project Managernastja@ibs.ee+372 6999 483
Junior Analystandra@ibs.ee+372 6999 480
Junior Analystingi@ibs.ee+372 5258 702
Junior Analystkertu@ibs.ee+372 6999 480
Junior Analystmaarja.toots@ibs.ee+372 6999 480
Junior Analystmaarja.vollmer@ibs.ee+372 6999 481
Junior Analysttriin@ibs.ee+372 6999 483
Project assistantingrit@ibs.ee+372 6999 480